Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of M Larroca

M Larroca

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Larroca
"We've been with State Farm for many years and have always enjoyed the superior customer service and personal attention we receive from our agent. Just recently we had an extensive review of our policies, and Tucker was great about explaining our coverages and pointing out areas where we could save a few premium dollars as well as recommending some changes to maximize our coverages at minimal cost."
Profile photo of H Parker (Cityflygirl)

H Parker (Cityflygirl)

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by H Parker (Cityflygirl)
"Thank you to the Tucker Williams State Farm office, and especially to Gustavo! My rear window was smashed in on January 8th. I called and spoke to Gustavo the next morning. He handled everything and helped put my mind at ease. In fact, the help I received from Gustavo was the best thing about this whole fiasco. From the auto glass company canceling my appointment at the last minute because they hadn’t checked to make sure they had my car’s window in stock to racing to find another company that could accommodate me…all while it was raining…well, let’s just say that it was quite stressful. I really appreciate my State Farm office & Gustavo for helping me through it all!"
Profile photo of Harold Yabut

Harold Yabut

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Yabut
"The risk manager I was on the phone with, Sanji Kunitani, gave EXCELLENT customer service and went above and beyond! Great representation of the company and staff. Made everything smooth and easy. Was transparent from the get go as well. Earned my trust in an instant. He was the main deciding factor of choosing between insurance companies such as Farmers Insurance, Geico, and AAA. Definitely needs either a raise or promotion (possibly both). Overall, was happy with my experience on partnering up with Statefarm all thanks to, Sanji Kunitani 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Brian Le

Brian Le

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Le
"Appreciate the genuine care and service by the team, especially Sanji!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Ames

Lawrence Ames

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Ames
"I've been working with Gustavo since 2016. He is FANTASTIC. He knows his stuff, responds quickly, and answers all my questions. I really enjoy working with him and the team at Tucker Williams. Gustatvo is the best!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Carr

Kathleen Carr

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Carr
"Tucker is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I highly recommend him"
Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah
"I have had insurance with Tucker Williams for awhile now, and have always worked directly with Gustavo Ubaldo-Peralta who is really fantastic. Gustavo is extremely knowledgeable, always answers questions quickly, and will look into any queries you have. He's very communicative over email and phone and just is all around great. Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Krista Bun

Krista Bun

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Bun
"I have been with State Farm for the last 5+ years for my renters, auto and personal articles insurance. I have also been working closely with Gustavo the last 2+ years and he's phenomenal! We've been in constant communication because I always have so many questions and can truly say he's helpful, patient, clear in his communication, and responsive. Work with Gustavo and you'll be in great hands!"
Profile photo of Bryson Reedy

Bryson Reedy

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryson Reedy
"I've worked with Sanji for several years now and he is always very helpful and knowledgeable for all my insurance needs. 5 stars!!!"
Profile photo of Zach Sharpe

Zach Sharpe

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Sharpe
"Tucker is not only an expert at what he does, he went above and beyond to take care of us; he answered our endless questions promptly, guided us clearly through the State Farm process, and was always available for a phone call whenever we needed it. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Randi Shuster

Randi Shuster

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randi Shuster
"Tucker and his crew at State Farm are so helpful! From not knowing which plan to choose, they explained with patience all the details in a way I could understand to make the best choice. When I did need to change my plan due to a move, they quickly resolved the request. I was most impressed when I did have an incident occur to my car, they walked me through the entire claim process until all was resolved, so grateful. I recommend to all : )"
Profile photo of Arcadio Lainez

Arcadio Lainez

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arcadio Lainez
"Working with Gustavo is always so informative and leads to making good decisions about how to protect my assets and my family. He is always courteous, knows all the details, explains them in human readable terms and my requests always get done. Five stars"
Profile photo of Chris Churchill

Chris Churchill

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Churchill
"Tucker Williams and the St Farm Team does an excellent job at maintaining and updating my policies. Weather its changing addresses or coverage or adding and subtracting vehicles these folks are responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Brad Pritchard

Brad Pritchard

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Pritchard
"Sanji was extremely helpful recently. Needed to add insurance coverage. He took my call after-hours on a Friday night and then sent me quotes on Saturday morning. Followed up by email and text to confirm coverage. Exactly the type of service you want!"
Profile photo of Paul Moffett

Paul Moffett

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Moffett
"I have had the pleasure of working with Tucker and his agency for my personal insurance and prior to retiring he handled my small business insurance. Always professional and works with you to pair the best insurance with your needs. I highly recommend him and the agency!"
Profile photo of Nicole Farrales

Nicole Farrales

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Farrales
"Gustavo provides excellent customer service and is very thorough, professional and friendly!"
Profile photo of Bill Duke

Bill Duke

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Duke
"Tucker has been handling my home, auto and other policies since he started his business. I had been with Linda Williams State Farm for decades before Tucker took over. The whole staff including Sanji and Gustovo have been helpful and responsive to any questions and concerns that I have had. They have clearly explained the coverages available so that I can dial in the best policies for my needs. Sanji even went out of his way to find me a discount on my home policy. I have had only good experiences when dealing with Tucker's agency. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Susan Speer

Susan Speer

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Speer
"There are not enough good things in the world to say about how helpful Tucker Williams has been for my family's property. No matter how complicated the issue is, he explains things thoroughly and provides solutions. He is incredibly responsive, professional and cheerful. And his rates are extremely competitive."
Profile photo of Christophers Books

Christophers Books

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christophers Books
"If you are looking for a local agent look no further. Tucker helped us save quite a bit on our homeowners Insurance, and has helped us navigate the process of insuring teenage drivers. He and his team are very responsive."
Profile photo of Lisa Lindelef

Lisa Lindelef

April 16, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lindelef
"I "inherited," Tucker, or he "inherited" me, after my decades-long SF agent retired. Naturally, I was nervous about what to expect, but soon found Tucker and his staff totally available, helpful and honest (as in, you don't really need to increase X coverage.) During these last months of uncertainty and distancing, it's been great to know that whenever I call the office, Tucker or one of his associates is there, recognizes me and gets moving on the issue."
Profile photo of Ann Wong

Ann Wong

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Wong
"I started my State Farm insurance with Kent at Washington and I also need to have auto and home owner insurance in California. I had have AAA for over 30 years but now that I have switched to State Farm and have a dedicated agent to help me when I need them. That is the benefits which I will always treasure and appreciate. They are very professional and easy to deal with. I sincerely thank them for all the support they had given me for the past two years. Thank you Sanji and Gustavo."
Profile photo of Tage Howerton

Tage Howerton

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tage Howerton
"What stands out about Tucker is his personal approach. He's focused on what is best for my needs, and that includes telling me what I don't need. When accidents have happened, he's been a great partner."
Profile photo of Donyale J. Bradley

Donyale J. Bradley

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donyale J. Bradley
"Tucker and Gustavo have been really helpful for my family and I. We appreciate all of their help, and look forward to continued business."
Profile photo of Mindy Bergstrom

Mindy Bergstrom

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Bergstrom
"I work with Gustavo in the office on a regular basis and deeply appreciate his outstanding customer service and responsiveness. I have everything covered by State Farm and have had nothing but the best care and support from this office. I have kept my agent even after moving from San Francisco to Sacramento area because of how well they take care of my family and I. I could not be happier with Tucker Williams (and prevouisly, Linda Williams) and have stayed with them for over 20 years! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Bernstein

Jonathan Bernstein

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Bernstein
"I’ve been working with the agency team for almost 20 years. They are extremely helpful in working with me to taylor my insurance needs. The team is professional and patient when discussing and explaining all my options, helping me make the best decisions for my coverage and answering any questions. By far, one of the best business relationships I’ve had, a standout amount their peers in the insurance industry."