Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tucker Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tucker Williams

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kathleen Carr

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tucker is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I highly recommend him"

Sarah

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with Tucker Williams for awhile now, and have always worked directly with Gustavo Ubaldo-Peralta who is really fantastic. Gustavo is extremely knowledgeable, always answers questions quickly, and will look into any queries you have. He's very communicative over email and phone and just is all around great. Highly recommend him!"

Krista Bun

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for the last 5+ years for my renters, auto and personal articles insurance. I have also been working closely with Gustavo the last 2+ years and he's phenomenal! We've been in constant communication because I always have so many questions and can truly say he's helpful, patient, clear in his communication, and responsive. Work with Gustavo and you'll be in great hands!"

Bryson Reedy

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Sanji for several years now and he is always very helpful and knowledgeable for all my insurance needs. 5 stars!!!"

Zach Sharpe

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tucker is not only an expert at what he does, he went above and beyond to take care of us; he answered our endless questions promptly, guided us clearly through the State Farm process, and was always available for a phone call whenever we needed it. Highly recommended."

Randi Shuster

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tucker and his crew at State Farm are so helpful! From not knowing which plan to choose, they explained with patience all the details in a way I could understand to make the best choice. When I did need to change my plan due to a move, they quickly resolved the request. I was most impressed when I did have an incident occur to my car, they walked me through the entire claim process until all was resolved, so grateful. I recommend to all : )"

Arcadio Lainez

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Gustavo is always so informative and leads to making good decisions about how to protect my assets and my family. He is always courteous, knows all the details, explains them in human readable terms and my requests always get done. Five stars"

Chris Churchill

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tucker Williams and the St Farm Team does an excellent job at maintaining and updating my policies. Weather its changing addresses or coverage or adding and subtracting vehicles these folks are responsive and professional."

Brad Pritchard

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sanji was extremely helpful recently. Needed to add insurance coverage. He took my call after-hours on a Friday night and then sent me quotes on Saturday morning. Followed up by email and text to confirm coverage. Exactly the type of service you want!"

Paul Moffett

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Tucker and his agency for my personal insurance and prior to retiring he handled my small business insurance. Always professional and works with you to pair the best insurance with your needs. I highly recommend him and the agency!"

Nicole Farrales

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gustavo provides excellent customer service and is very thorough, professional and friendly!"

Bill Duke

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tucker has been handling my home, auto and other policies since he started his business. I had been with Linda Williams State Farm for decades before Tucker took over. The whole staff including Sanji and Gustovo have been helpful and responsive to any questions and concerns that I have had. They have clearly explained the coverages available so that I can dial in the best policies for my needs. Sanji even went out of his way to find me a discount on my home policy. I have had only good experiences when dealing with Tucker's agency. Highly recommended."

Susan Speer

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"There are not enough good things in the world to say about how helpful Tucker Williams has been for my family's property. No matter how complicated the issue is, he explains things thoroughly and provides solutions. He is incredibly responsive, professional and cheerful. And his rates are extremely competitive."

Christophers Books

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a local agent look no further. Tucker helped us save quite a bit on our homeowners Insurance, and has helped us navigate the process of insuring teenage drivers. He and his team are very responsive."

Lisa Lindelef

April 16, 2021

4  out of  5
"I "inherited," Tucker, or he "inherited" me, after my decades-long SF agent retired. Naturally, I was nervous about what to expect, but soon found Tucker and his staff totally available, helpful and honest (as in, you don't really need to increase X coverage.) During these last months of uncertainty and distancing, it's been great to know that whenever I call the office, Tucker or one of his associates is there, recognizes me and gets moving on the issue."

Ann Wong

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I started my State Farm insurance with Kent at Washington and I also need to have auto and home owner insurance in California. I had have AAA for over 30 years but now that I have switched to State Farm and have a dedicated agent to help me when I need them. That is the benefits which I will always treasure and appreciate. They are very professional and easy to deal with. I sincerely thank them for all the support they had given me for the past two years. Thank you Sanji and Gustavo."

Tage Howerton

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"What stands out about Tucker is his personal approach. He's focused on what is best for my needs, and that includes telling me what I don't need. When accidents have happened, he's been a great partner."

Donyale J. Bradley

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tucker and Gustavo have been really helpful for my family and I. We appreciate all of their help, and look forward to continued business."

Mindy Bergstrom

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I work with Gustavo in the office on a regular basis and deeply appreciate his outstanding customer service and responsiveness. I have everything covered by State Farm and have had nothing but the best care and support from this office. I have kept my agent even after moving from San Francisco to Sacramento area because of how well they take care of my family and I. I could not be happier with Tucker Williams (and prevouisly, Linda Williams) and have stayed with them for over 20 years! Thank you!"

Jonathan Bernstein

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with the agency team for almost 20 years. They are extremely helpful in working with me to taylor my insurance needs. The team is professional and patient when discussing and explaining all my options, helping me make the best decisions for my coverage and answering any questions. By far, one of the best business relationships I’ve had, a standout amount their peers in the insurance industry."

Gordon Crenshaw

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tucker has been super helpful with my home and auto insurance needs. He's personable, professional and responsive, always providing sound advice."

Laura Flink

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tucker is really great!! He's super nice and commited to helping you. In my case, he tried his best to get me the best quote possible for my car insurance. I was previously with Tucker and State Farm, but had left the country for a year and canceled my insurance, resulting in my rate going up quite high. However, after all of Tucker's time and effort we found a solution and a similar rate I previously had. Top customer service! Definitely recommending him to others! - Thank you!"

Andrew Hicks

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tucker has been helping us with all of our insurance needs for years. We keep coming back because the service is excellent; he knows the answers to our often complex questions and answers them in a straightforward and honest manner. He is pleasant and professional to work with, and I would strongly recommend him. Thank you, Tucker!"

Mari C. Greene

June 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tucker is very knowledgeable and professional. We really enjoyed working with him, highly recommended."

Benjamin Parisot

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tucker has been responsive, helpful and patient. So far my interactions have been friendly, professional and positive. Disclaimer: I only had the experience to start a coverage with Tucker Williams so far."